Cornell Alumni Association of Central New York

Officers and Board of Directors
CAACNY encourages all Central New York Cornell alumni and friends to pass along ideas and suggestions for new programs or how we might improve what we currently do. Whether you have a suggestion or simply need a question answered, please contact us at

Courtney Armbruster ’99
, President
Katie Duerr ’11, Vice President
Garrett Redmond ’04, Secretary
Jim Hyla ’67, Treas./Scholarship Chair

Mike Alexander ’02
Chris Bianchi ’04
Cecelia Cannon ’03
Christa Glazier ’01
Janet Fallon ’76
Laurie Kelly ’80
Jim Miller ’69
Josh Pasquariello EMBA ’13
Brian Platt ’02
Lindsay Wickham ’04
Ashley Wilson ’07